Holiday fun

With an extra day to play, that I did!! Hope you had a nice holiday!

image

I made a couple baby dresser cards.

image

Got a new embossing folder. Long live foil paper!!

image

Toothpick pendants!

image

A coworker is moving on so I made him a “good luck, wish you well” card.

image

Tried my finger painting skills out on a stamp set my hubby got me for my birthday.

image

Used transparent embossing paste and a stencil.

image

And finally with father’s day coming up… haha, made a cute family card with marbling.

Leave a Reply

