Girly weekend making masculine cards

My hubbs is in Houston this weekend so it’s just me and my Pepper dog. We are about to head out to go for a walk but I wanted to post a few cards I made this morning before we venture out.

image

image

image

image

image

I started making something called a T-slider card… it’s similar to what I learned in a card class at Rocky Mountain Memories but has a pop out tab.
Here is the way I learned in class:

image

image

Here is the one with a pop out tab:

image

image

Here is a quick one I did for my husband before he left… Variation with three pop out tabs.

image

image

Here are a few more I worked up as practice.

image

image

image

image

Hope you enjoy your weekend!
Cheers, Mandy

3 thoughts on “Girly weekend making masculine cards

Leave a Reply

