Spring is in the Air

I took one 12×12 page, used the front and back, and made 4 tag cards (10% from other pieces I had in my scrap stash).

image

image

Here are the cards. 🙂

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Hope you like them.

I loved using the frameworks bigz dies so much I made this one too.

image

image

My second attempt… But I can tell I was getting sleepy.
Here is the 12×12 sheet:
image

image

Here are the cards:
image

image
image
image

2 thoughts on “Spring is in the Air

  1. Janell says:

    Too bad you can’t charge people what these are worth because you’d be rich if you could! Amazing work in each of these!

Leave a Reply

