Treasure Book

Papercrafting is therapy. It really is.
My favorite scrapbook store offers classes and I wasn’t able to attend this one so I asked Susan Mostek to make me a kit for her amazing book, but I forgot to purchase the embellishment pages… so I improvised because I was so excited to FINALLY have time to work on this and to use the MANY b line stamps I borrowed from her treasure chest.

Thanks to Cheryl at Rocky Mountain Memories for the therapy and to Susan for her well thought out and designed book, the kit, and the stamps.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

One thought on “Treasure Book

Leave a Reply

