Love My Little Calendar… Girl

I recently took a card class from Susan Mostek and had pieces from each “month” left in the paper pack we used, sooo… I made myself a little calendar. It’s of course missing the calendar part. I intend to print out an 8-1/2 x 11 page with the 2015 calendar, then just double stick tape them on to each respective month. In January 2016 I’ll print a new calendar to cut up and paste on. image image image image image image image image image image image image Update: image

Leave a Reply

