Up Up and Away

I saw some other submissions and thought this “up”… to “up” my game… ok shutting “up”. Hehe
#cc3c fo shizzey <– click the link to play along!!
This challenge was to use Tim Holtz dimensional cutting plate. I used it on the clouds, the large heart balloon, and the "basket".

I cut little stamps for the two smaller baskets. Since I don't have the large sizzix big shot I didn't have the freedom to use the dimensional cutting plate on the other two heart balloons… I was limited to 6"w… so they are just sitting there dimensionless. (Well almost, they are pop dotted and winked with some stella sparkle… darn bad lighting. It's so much cuter in person I sware!!)

Hope it inspires you to soar to greater heights!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

3 thoughts on “Up Up and Away

Leave a Reply

